Tag Archives: cathy seipp

LA Press Club Award Winners

From LAObserved: Journalists of the year announced at last night’s Los Angeles Press Club awards: Big print: Melissa Healy, L.A. Times Small print: Anat Rubin, Los Angeles Daily Journal TV: Antonio Valverde, KMEX Radio: Steven Cuevas, KPCC Sports: TJ Simers, … Continue reading

Posted in Blog | Tagged , , , , , | Comments Off on LA Press Club Award Winners